skip navigation

Biological Sciences Research Symposium Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners at the 12th Annual Biological Sciences Research Symposium.

Prizes were awarded for talks given by:

1st place: Chris Rupert

2nd place: Dolonchapa Chakraborty, Debarghya Dutta Banik

3rd place: Alexander Bowitch


Prizes were also awarded for posters given by:

1st place: Kristen Humphrey

2nd place: Aditi Prabhakar, Ashleigh Hanner

3rd place: Chen Gong


Awards will support student travel and conference costs.