skip navigation

Current Graduate Students

Graduate students by year of entrance

Download this directory

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEGREE PROGRAM CURRENT LAB UBIT NAME
 adhami_samar  Samar Adhami MA N/A samaradh
Aijaz, Iqbal  Iqbal Aijaz PhD Koudelka iqbalaij
 Anderson_Eric2  Eric Anderson PhD Gunawardena ericande
 Ao, Jill  Jie Ao PhD Free jieao
 Bandyopadhyay, Sumit  Sumit Bandyopadhyay PhD Free sumitban
 Banerjee, Rupkatha  Rupkatha Banerjee PhD Gunawardena rupkatha
 barnhart_max  Max Barnhart MS maxbarnh
 Basu, Sukanya  Sukanya Basu PhD Cullen sukanyab
 Boldt, Rachel  Rachel Boldt PhD Gollnick rlboldt
 Bowitch, Alexander  Alexander Bowitch PhD Ferkey abowitch
 Chakraborty,Dolonchapa  Dolonchapa Chakraborty PhD Koudelka doloncha
 Chaubey, Aditi  Aditi Chaubey PhD Ferkey aditihem
 Chow_Jacky  Jacky Chow PhD Cullen jackycho
 coughlin_dillon Dillon Coughlin MA N/A dillonco
 Bijoo Davis_Richoo  Richoo Bijoo Davis PhD Yu richoobi
 debell_j  Jacob De Bell MA N/A jacobdeb
 donahue_kaitlynn  Kaitlynn (Katie) Donahue BA/MS kmdonahu
 duke_ryan  Ryan Duke MA N/A ryanduke
 Dutta Banik_Debarghya  Debarghya Dutta Banik PhD Medler debarghy
 duve_robert  Robert Duve MA N/A robertdu
 Farr, Kimberly  Kimberly Farr PhD Albert kmfarr
 Fiorica, Thomas  Thomas Fiorica MA N/A tfiorica
 Gao_Yankun  Yankun Gao PhD Medler yankunga
 gabriel_steven Gabriel Steven MA N/A gabriel5
 gibson_shawn  Shawn Gibson MA N/A shawngib
 Gill, Stephanie  Stephanie Gill PhD Lindqvist srgill2
 Gong, Chen  Chen Gong MS Koudelka cgong4
 graziano_timpthy  Timothy Graziano MA N/A trgrazia
 Hanner_Ashleigh  Ashleigh Hanner PhD Rusche ashanner
 helfer_jennifer Helfer Jennifer MA N/A jlhelfer
 Hindman_Ryan  Ryan Hindman PhD Gollnick ryanhind
 humphrey_kristen Kristen Humphrey PhD Rusche kmhumphr
 kelso_cody  Cody Kelso MA N/A codykels
 Kopacz, Mitchell  Mitchell Kopacz MA N/A mrkopacz
 krzak_monica Monica Krzak MA N/A monikakr
 krzystek_thomas  Thomas (TJ) Krzystek PhD NEW thomaskr
 Laurel, Tyler  Tyler Laurel MA N/A tylerlau
 lee_jinwook  Jinwook Lee MA N/A jinwookl
 Lin, Yen-Lung  Yen-Lung (Onta) Lin PhD Gokcumen yenlungl
 Liu, Ying  Ying Liu PhD Koudelka yliu226
 lopez_anthony  Anthony Lopez MA N/A allopez
 lullo_joseph  Joseph Lullo MA N/A jlullo
 Maria, Hamiam  Haniam Maria PhD Rusche haniamma
 Muddukrishna_Bhavana  Bhavana Muddukrishna PhD Yu bhavanam
 Mure, Chris  Christopher Mure PhD Berry cmmure
 Ngodup_Tenzin  Tenzin Ngodup PhD Xu-Friedman tenzinng
 Notaro, Marysa  Marysa Notaro MS Free marysano
 Pajic, Petar  Petar Pajic MS Gokcumen petarpaj
 Palinkas, Anthony  Anthony Palinkas MA N/A acpalink
 Patel, Pavan  Pavan Patel PhD Free pavankri
 patel_rani  Rani Patel MA N/A ranipate
 paul_nicholas  Nicholas Paul MA N/A nrpaul
 pezzino_elena  Elena Pezzino MA N/A elenapez
phipps-shaunna Shaunna Phipps PhD Bisson shaunnak
 Prabhakar_Aditi  Aditi Prabhakar PhD Cullen aditipra
 Resendez, Skyler  Skyler Resendez PhD Gokcumen skylerre
 Rupert_Chris  Christopher Rupert PhD Rusche cbrupert
 sahoo_ansuman  Ansuman Sahoo PhD NEW ansumans
 schuessler_peter  Peter Schuessler PhD NEW pjschues
 sebastiani_john  John Sebastiani MS johnseba
 Serrano-Rodriguez, Genesis  Genesis Serrano-Rodriguez PhD Albert gserrano
 sharma_jay  Jay Sushil Sharma PhD NEW jaysushi
 Sherwood_Patrick  Patrick Sherwood MS pjs28
 Si, Gabriel  Gabriel Si PhD Xu-Friedman gsi
 Szyjka_Courtney  Courtney Szyjka PhD Gollnick ceszyjka
 Taskent, Recep  Recep (Ozgur) Taskent PhD Gokcumen recepozg
 tomlinson_crystal  Crystal Tomlin BA/MS cmtomlin
 traversone_john  John Traversone BA/MS johntrav
 tsahey_douglas  Douglas Tsahey MA N/A dstsahey
 tuck_rogan  Rogan Tuck MS rogantuc
 Vilceus, Nissah  Nissah Vilceus MA N/A nissahvi
 wang_yadong  YaDong (Don) Wang PhD NEW yadongwa
 Wang, Zinian  Zinian (Jeffrey) Wang PhD Yu zinianwa
 White_Joe  Joseph White PhD Gunawardena jwhite2
 Williams, Heather  Heather Williams PhD Dittmar hw49
 wlaschin_josette  Josette Wlaschin MA N/A josettew
 Wong, Nicole  Nicole Wong PhD Xu-Friedman nfwong
 Wood_Jordan  Jordan Wood PhD Ferkey jfwood
 Wright, Loren  Loren Wright MA N/A lorenwri
 Xu_Duo_Erica  Duo (Erica) Xu PhD Gokcumen duoxu
 zhang_guolei  Guolei Zhao PhD NEW guoleizh
 Zhuang_Xiaowen  Xiaowen Zhuang PhD Xu-Friedman xiaowenz
 Zou, Dianxiong (Daniel)  Dianxiong (Dan) Zou PhD Hennessey dianxion