skip navigation


2016 Undergraduate Fellowships:

We now have our 2016 undergraduate research fellows. A big congratulations to our students and a big thank you to our generous donors.

Catherine Zhang and Alexa Bracci are our McCroskey Endowment Fellows.

Siying Chen is our Knobloch Endowment Fellow. 

Hayley Hofmar-Glennon and Bailey Kemp were awarded Miles Fellowship for summer research.

Hannah Calkins is our new Alumni Fellow.

Katherine Zimmerman continues as our Darryl Raszl Fellow.

Some achievement highlights from soon-to-be alumni and recent alumni of our fellowships:

Sampurna Chakrabarti (2015 Knobloch Fellow) was selected as a Gates Cambridge Scholar, one of the most prestigious international scholarships in the world. She will be studying for her graduate degree in Cambridge, UK.

Lauren Boehnke (2015 McCroskey Fellow) is heading to UB’s Ph.D. program in Biomedical Sciences. 

2017 Fellowship applications will be opened in March/April 2017. If you have any questions, please contact Omer Gokcumen