skip navigation

Current Graduate Students

Graduate students by year of entrance

Download this directory

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEGREE PROGRAM CURRENT LAB UBIT NAME
Naza Abdelrahman M.A. nazaabde
Tatiana Amaye-Obu M.A. tamayeob
 Banerjee, Rupkatha  Rupkatha Banerjee PhD Gunawardena rupkatha
 barnhart_max  Max Barnhart MS  Taylor maxbarnh
 Basu, Sukanya  Sukanya Basu PhD Cullen sukanyab
John Binkowski M.A.  johnbink
 Boldt, Rachel  Rachel Boldt PhD Gollnick rlboldt
 Bowitch, Alexander  Alexander Bowitch PhD Ferkey abowitch
David Carey M.A.  dcarey
 Chaubey, Aditi  Aditi Chaubey PhD Ferkey aditihem
 Chow_Jacky  Jacky Chow PhD Cullen jackycho
 Bijoo Davis_Richoo  Richoo Bijoo Davis PhD Yu richoobi
 debell_j  Jacob De Bell MA N/A jacobdeb
 donahue_kaitlynn  Kaitlynn (Katie) Donahue BA/MS  Bisson kmdonahu
 duke_ryan  Ryan Duke MA N/A ryanduke
 Dutta Banik_Debarghya  Debarghya Dutta Banik PhD Medler debarghy
Shane Endres M.A.  shaneend
 Farr, Kimberly  Kimberly Farr PhD Albert kmfarr
 Fiorica, Thomas  Thomas Fiorica MA N/A tfiorica
 Gao_Yankun  Yankun Gao PhD Medler yankunga
 gibson_shawn  Shawn Gibson MS N/A shawngib
 Gill, Stephanie  Stephanie Gill PhD Lindqvist srgill2
Paul Hart M.A.  pbhart
 Gong, Chen  Chen Gong MS Koudelka cgong4
Irum Jaffri M.A. irumjaff
Chaitya Joshi M.A.  chaityaj
 kelso_cody  Cody Kelso M.A. N/A codykels
 krzak_monica Monica Krzak M.A. N/A monikakr
 krzystek_thomas  Thomas (TJ) Krzystek PhD Gunawardena thomaskr
 lee_jinwook  Jinwook Lee MA N/A jinwookl
 Lin, Yen-Lung  Yen-Lung (Onta) Lin PhD Gokcumen yenlungl
 Liu, Ying  Ying Liu PhD Koudelka yliu226
Corey Maison M.A.  coreymai
Waleed Malik M.A. wsmalik
 Maria, Hamiam  Haniam Maria PhD Rusche haniamma
Brandon Mariotti M.A.  blmariot
Charlotte Miller B.A./M.S.  cmm83
Jason Mu M.A.
 Muddukrishna_Bhavana  Bhavana Muddukrishna PhD Yu bhavanam
Minakshi Mukherjee Ph.D.  mmukherj
Jeffrey Mulkin M.A.  jamulkin
Stephanie Newman M.A. snewman5
Pooja Pardeshi Ph.D. poojaama
 Patel, Pavan  Pavan Patel PhD Free pavankri
 patel_rani  Rani Patel MA N/A ranipate
 paul_nicholas  Nicholas Paul MA N/A nrpaul
 pezzino_elena  Elena Pezzino MA N/A elenapez
phipps-shaunna Shaunna Phipps PhD Bisson shaunnak
 Prabhakar_Aditi  Aditi Prabhakar PhD Cullen aditipra
Indu Raghavan Ph.D.  induragh
 Resendez, Skyler  Skyler Resendez PhD Gokcumen skylerre
 Rupert_Chris  Christopher Rupert PhD Rusche cbrupert
David Rousseau M.S.  djr35
 sahoo_ansuman  Ansuman Sahoo PhD Walker ansumans
 schuessler_peter  Peter Schuessler PhD Walker pjschues
 sebastiani_john  John Sebastiani MS  Gokcumen johnseba
 sharma_jay  Jay Sushil Sharma PhD NEW jaysushi
Nardip Singh M.A.  nsingh9
Scott Sotherden M.A. scottsot
Alec Starostik M.A.  alecstar
Izzy Starr Ph.D.  istarr
 Szyjka_Courtney  Courtney Szyjka PhD Gollnick ceszyjka
 Taskent, Recep  Recep (Ozgur) Taskent PhD Gokcumen recepozg
Anisa Tocilla MA anisatoc
 tomlinson_crystal  Crystal Tomlin BA/MS  Lindqvist cmtomlin
 traversone_john  John Traversone BA/MS  Bisson johntrav
 tsahey_douglas  Douglas Tsahey MA N/A dstsahey
 tuck_rogan  Rogan Tuck MS  Taylor rogantuc
Sook Keng Tung M.S.  sookkeng
Itzel Valencia M.S. itzelval
Jimmy Vu M.A.  jimmyvu
Jacob Wojakowski M.A.  jwojakow
 wang_yadong  YaDong (Don) Wang PhD Taylor yadongwa
Michael Warren M.A.  mhwarren
 White_Joe  Joseph White PhD Gunawardena jwhite2
 Williams, Heather  Heather Williams PhD Dittmar hw49
 Wong, Nicole  Nicole Wong PhD Xu-Friedman nfwong
 Wood_Jordan  Jordan Wood PhD Ferkey jfwood
 Xu_Duo_Erica  Duo (Erica) Xu PhD Gokcumen duoxu
 zhang_guolei  Guolei Zhao PhD Rusche guoleizh
Tianyi Zhou M.S.  tianyizh
 Zhuang_Xiaowen  Xiaowen Zhuang PhD Xu-Friedman xiaowenz
 Zou, Dianxiong (Daniel)  Dianxiong (Dan) Zou PhD Hennessey dianxion